BC golf website featuring courses from BC and all of North America. Golf course information, score cards, golf course reviews, free handicap tracking, golf jokes, golf tips
Free Game Tracker, Handicap Tracking Book a tee time, dsicount tee times
Track your game. Sign up now and receive 30 days of Premium service FREE!.

Click here to log in

I want to use the Game tracker

Tell me more about the Game Tracker
Sign up for our discount times email alerts.

Sign up for discount alerts
Search BC Golf
  Golf Links

Here is a few of our favourite links.
 

Around the World
Canada
Manufacturers
News
Organizations & Associations
Rules
Tournament sites
Women's golf


Around the World
Africa http://www.ultragolf.co.za
Asia http://www.asiangolf.com
Australian Golf On The Web http://www.interprop.com.au/australiangolf/
Austria: Golfing In Austria http://www.tcs.co.at/guide/e_activ/texte/golf.htm
Bahamas http://www.webcom.com/cdk/golf.html
Belgium Golf http://www.ib.be/golf/beliste.html
Bermuda http://www.bermuda.bm/things_to_do/sports/golf/
Brazil http://www.golfebrasil.com.br
Canary Islands http://www.step.es/canarias-golf
China http://user.hk.linkage.net/~klaus/golf/gd_golf.html
Costa Rica http://www.ticonet.co.cr/colinas.html
Czechoslovakia http://www.golf.cz/
Finland http://www.ncr.fi/golf
France http://bigiup.univ-lemans.fr/~dea13/golf1.html
Germany http://www.golftour.de
Ireland http://www.golfing-ireland.com/
Italy http://www.saitel.it/golf
Jamaica http://www.jamaica-tours.com/Jamaica/Sports.html
Malaysia http://www.geocities.com/Augusta/4411/gcourses.htm
Mexico http://www.wotw.com/wow/mexico/sport/golfdir.html
Netherlands http://www.xs4all.nl/~samm/
New Zealand http://www.terracedowns.co.nz/index.html
Norway http://www.pmddata.no/brukere/golf/engelsk.html
Poland http://la.ists.pwr.wroc.pl/~tjerzyko/golf.html
Portugal http://www.career.demon.co.uk/golftour.html
Scandinavia http://www.wwis.no/scangolf
Scotland: St.Andrews: Official site http://www.standrews.org.uk
Scotland: Carnoustie http://www.carnoustie.co.uk/users/carnoustie/
Scotland: Manchester Golf Clubs http://www.u-net.com/manchester/sport/golf.html
Scotland http://www.golfscot.com
Seychelles http://www.resortsonline.com/resorts/reef/reef.htm
Singapore http://www.ponderosagolf.com
South Africa http://www.ctcc.gov.za/tourism/sport/golf.htm
Spain http://www.golfspain.com
Sweden http://www.ecs.net/golf/Sweden
Taiwan http://golf.taching.com.tw
Thailand http://www.sino.net/thai/golf/index.html


Canada
Nova Scotia Golf http://www.novascotiagolfing.com


Manufacturers
Adams Tight Lies http://www.adamsgolf.com/
Callaway Golf http://www.callawaygolf.com/callaway.html
Cleveland Golf http://www.clevelandgolf.com/
Cobra http://www.cobragolf.com
Daiwa Golf http://www.daiwa.com/golf/
Foot-Joy http://www.foot-joy.com/
Ben Hogan Golf Clubs http://www.benhogan.com
Izzo http://www.izzo.com/
Lynx Golf http://www.lynxgolf.com/
Mizuno http://www.mizunousa.com
Odyssey Golf http://www.callawaygolf.com/odyssey
Ping http://www.pinggolf.com
Powerbilt Golf http://powerbiltgolf.com
Ram Golf http://www.ramgolf.com
Taylor Made http://www.taylormadegolf.com/
Titleist http://www.titleist.com/
Tommy Armour Golf http://www.armourgolf.com/
Top-Flite http://www.topflite.com/
Wilson http://www.wilsonsports.com/golf/homepage.asp
Yonex http://www.yonex.com/golfframes.html


News
The PGA Tour http://www.pgatour.com


Organizations & Associations
British Columbia Golf Association http://www.bcga.org
Alberta PGA http://www.albertapga.com
Canadian PGA http://www.canoe.com/SlamGolfCPGA/home.html
Nova Scotia Golf Association http://www.nsga.ns.ca
Ontario Golf Association http://www.oga.org
Royal Canadian Golf Association http://www.rcga.org
American Junior Golf Association http://www.ajga.org
American Society of Golf Course Architects http://www.golfdesign.org/
Golf Course Superintendents Association of America http://www.gcsaa.org
LPGA Home Page http://www.lpga.com
National Minority Golf Foundation http://www.nmgf.org
PGA.org http://www.pga.org/
Professional CLUBMAKERS Society http://www.proclubmakers.org
Professional Golf Association of Instructors http://www.freeyellow.com/members3/progolfassociationinstructors/
Professional Caddies Association http://www.PCAWorldwide.com
Professional Golfers' Association of America Home http://www.pga.com/
Royal And Ancient Golf Club of St. Andrews http://www.RandA.org/
WLGA http://www.wlga.com/
USGA Home Page http://www.usga.org/


Rules
USGA Rules of Golf http://www.usga.org/rules/index.html


Tournament sites
Celebrity Pro-Am Classics Tour http://www.celebrityproam.com/
European Tour http://www.europeantour.com
Futures Tour http://www.futurestour.com/
PGA Tour http://www.pgatour.com
Top of Holland http://www.noord.bART.nl/~golf/
USOpen.Com http://www.usopen.com/
World Putting Championship http://www.worldputtingchamp.com


Women's golf
Women's Golf Today http://www.womensgolftoday.com/

 

Home | Course Guide | Patty's Proshop | Game Tracker | Links | About Us | Jokes | Tips

Copyright BCGolf.com Inc. All rights reserved. Send Updates to info @ bcgolf.com